democracy - en to zh translation catalogue (406 entries)

en:  limit upstream to
zh:  限制上傳速率為

en: "%s" is not a valid URL
zh: 「%s」不是正確的網址

en: $title$
zh: Copy text   	
    $title$

en: %d Available Items
zh: %d 可用的項目

en: %d Downloaded Items
zh: %d 個下載項目

en: %d Downloading Items
zh: %d 已下載的項目

en: %d day
zh: %d 天

en: %d days
zh: %d 天

en: %d hours
zh: %d 小時

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分鐘

en: %d months
zh: %d 個月

en: %d video found | %d videos found
zh[0]: 找到 %d 段影片

en: %s MB required to store this video
zh: 需有 %s MB 的空間來存放此影片

en: %s Version Alert
zh: %s 版本通知

en: %s Version Check
zh: %s 版本檢查

en: %s closed connection
zh: %s 關閉連線

en: %s database save failed
zh: %s 資料庫儲存失敗

en: %s database save succeeded
zh: %s 資料庫儲存成功

en: %s is up to date.
zh: %s 是最新版。

en: %s remaining
zh: 剩下 %s

en: %s was unable to save its database: Disk Full.
    We suggest deleting files from the full disk or simply deleting some movies from your collection.
    Recent changes may be lost.
zh: %s 無法儲存資料庫：磁碟已滿。
    我們建議你清理該磁碟的空間，或者就直接刪除一些收藏的影片即可。
    方才更動的設定可能無效。

en: (You must restart Miro for this change to take effect)
zh: (變更此設定後，需要重新啟動 Miro 才會生效)

en: (You must restart Miro for this change to take effect)
zh: (變更此設定後，需要重新啟動 Miro 才會生效)

en: (movies directory path goes here)
zh: (此為影片目錄)

en: (parsed %d files - found %d videos)
zh: (%d 個檔案暫停 — 找到 %d 部影片)

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: 10 days
zh: 10 天

en: 3 days
zh: 3 天

en: 3 hours
zh: 3 小時

en: 6 days
zh: 6 天

en: <font face="Lucida Grande" size="-1">Our bug-tracker's at <a href="$bugTrackerURL">$bugTrackerURL</a>. Just tell us what you were doing, paste in the log message from the box above, and answer a few questions, and we'll get right to work.</font>
zh: <font face="Lucida Grande" size="-1">Our bug-tracker's at <a href="$bugTrackerURL">$bugTrackerURL</a>只要告訴我們發生問題時你正在做什麼，轉貼跳出視窗內的訊息並回答一些問題，我們將會盡快處理。</font>

en: A new version of %s is available for download.
zh: 已有新版 %s 可供下載。

en: A new version of %s is available. Would you like to download it now?
zh: 已經有新版的 %s 了，你想現在下載嗎?

en: A search channel contains items that match a search term.
zh: 內含符合搜尋字串之影片的頻道

en: About Miro
zh: 關於 Miro

en: Actually, if you have a minute, would you be willing to submit a crash report to our bug-tracking system? At a minimum, what we'd need is description of what you were doing at the time -- as precise as possible -- plus the artfully-phrased nonsense in the box below:
zh: 如果只花一點時間，你是否願意傳送一份當機報告給我們的程式錯誤追縱系統？在下面的輸入欄位中，我們希望你至少填寫程式當掉前做了些什麼動作，越詳細準確越好：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Channel
zh: 新增頻道

en: Add Channel _Guide...
zh: 新增頻道導覽 (_G)...

en: Add Channel...
zh: 新增頻道...

en: Add Guide...
zh: 新增導覽...

en: Add Into New Folder
zh: 新增到新資料夾中

en: Add _Channel
zh: 新增頻道 (_C)

en: Add to new playlist
zh: 加到新播放清單中

en: Add...
zh: 新增...

en: An unknown error has occurred %s.
zh: 發生不明錯誤 %s。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s
zh: 你確定真的要移除「%s」嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the guide %s?
zh: 你確定真的要移除「%s」這個導覽嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these %s playlists
zh: 你確定真的要移除「%s」這些播放清單嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to stop watching %s?
zh: 確定要停止觀賞 %s 嗎?

en: Audio
zh: 音效

en: Authorization failed
zh: 授權失敗

en: Back
zh: 上一頁

en: Bad content-type
zh: Content-type 錯誤

en: BitTorrent failed to startup
zh: 啟動 BitTorrent 時發生錯誤

en: BitTorrent failure
zh: BitTorrent 錯誤

en: BitTorrent ports:
zh: BitTorrent 傳輸埠:

en: Box
zh: 方塊

en: Bring All to Front
zh: 將所有視窗移至最上層

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: By default, videos expire after:
zh: 預設影片保存期限:

en: Can't connect
zh: 無法連線

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Download
zh: 取消下載

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change...
zh: 變更(&H)...

en: Channel
zh: 頻道

en: Channel is not compatible with $shortAppName!
zh: $shortAppName 無法支援此頻道!

en: Channels
zh: 頻道

en: Check _Version
zh: 檢查版本 (_V)

en: Check channels for new content:
zh: 檢查各頻道是否有新內容:

en: Check for New Version
zh: 檢查有無新版本

en: Clear Menu
zh: 清除選單

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Close to Tray
zh: 縮小到系統欄中

en: Close to tray?
zh: 縮小至系統欄？

en: Connection Error: %s
zh: 連線錯誤: %s

en: Connection closed
zh: 連線終止

en: Connection to %s timed out
zh: 連線到 %s 時逾時

en: Copy
zh: 復制

en: Copy Channel URL
zh: 複製頻道網址

en: Copy Channel _Link
zh: 複製頻道連結位置 (_L)

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh: 複製網址

en: Copy Video URL
zh: 複製影片網址

en: Copy Video _URL
zh: 複製影片網址L (_U)

en: Corrupt Torrent
zh: 錯誤的 Torrent 種子

en: Could not download the $shortAppName channel file: $url.
zh: 無法下載 $shortAppName 頻道檔： $url

en: Could not write to %s
zh: 無法寫入至 %s

en: Couldn't load the feed at %s (%s).
zh: 無法讀取 %s 的資料來源 (%s)

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create Channel
zh: 建立頻道

en: Create Channel Folder
zh: 建立頻道資料夾

en: Create Playlist
zh: 建立播放清單

en: Create Playlist Folder
zh: 建立播放清單資料夾

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Files
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Videos
zh: 刪除影片

en: Describe what you were doing that caused this error
zh: 描述在錯誤發生前你在做什麼

en: Disk Space
zh: 磁諜空間

en: Don't Migrate
zh: 不要搬移

en: Don't start a download if it leaves less than
zh: 若硬碟空間過小則不再下載檔案，硬碟空間下限：

en: Donate
zh: 捐款

en: Down Rate:
zh: 下載速率:

en: Down Total
zh: 下載總計

en: Down Total:
zh: 總計下載了:

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Anyway
zh: 還是要下載

en: Download Completed
zh: 下載完畢

en: Download Details
zh: 下載詳細資訊

en: Download Error
zh: 下載錯誤

en: Download Failed
zh: 下載失敗

en: Download Video...
zh: 下載影片...

en: Download already exists
zh: 已經在下載了

en: Download at most
zh: 每次最多下載

en: Download of video '%s' has failed.
zh: 影片檔「%s」下載失敗。

en: Download of video '%s' is finished.
zh: 影片檔「%s」下載完畢。

en: Downloading
zh: 下載中

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: E_xport Channels (OPML)...
zh: 匯出 OPML 頻道清單 (_X)...

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Enter a name for the new channel folder
zh: 輸入新頻道資料夾的名稱

en: Enter a name for the new playlist
zh: 輸入新播放清單的名稱

en: Enter a name for the new playlist folder
zh: 請輸入此播放清單資料夾的名稱

en: Enter a new name for the channel %s
zh: 輸入頻道「%s」的新名稱

en: Enter a new name for the channel folder %s
zh: 請輸入頻道資料夾「%s」的新名稱

en: Enter a new name for the playlist %s
zh: 輸入播放清單「%s」的新名稱

en: Enter a new name for the playlist folder %s
zh: 請輸入播放清單「%s」的新名稱

en: Enter the URL of the channel you would like to subscribe to.
zh: 請輸入你想訂閱的頻道網址。

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error loading feed
zh: 資料來源讀取錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤:

en: Error: %s
zh: 錯誤: %s

en: Expires in %s
zh: %s後過期

en: Export Channels (OPML)...
zh: 匯出 OPML 頻道列表...

en: Export OPML File
zh: 匯出 OPML 檔

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Download
zh: 檔案下載

en: File link:
zh: 檔案網址:

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File type:
zh: 檔案類型：

en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱:

en: Flash URL Scraping Error
zh: 擷取 Flash 網址錯誤

en: Folder Location
zh: 資料夾位置

en: Folder location
zh: 資料夾位置

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: FullScreen Controls
zh: 全螢幕控制

en: GB free.
zh: GB

en: General
zh: 一般

en: HTTP error
zh: HTTP 錯誤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide Miro
zh: 隱藏 Miro

en: Hide Others
zh: 隱藏其他

en: Hide Window
zh: 隱藏視窗

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Import Channels (OPML)...
zh: 匯入 OPML 頻道列表...

en: Import OPML File
zh: 匯入 OPML 檔

en: In this:
zh: 在此：

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid Torrent
zh: 無效的 Torrent 種子

en: Invalid URL
zh: 不正確的網址

en: Invalid Value
zh: 無效值

en: It has already been downloaded.
zh: 此項目已經下載過了。

en: It is downloading now.
zh: 現在開始下載。

en: Item Details
zh: 項目詳細資訊

en: Item1
zh: 項目1

en: KB/s when my computer is active.
zh: KB/S 當我的電腦正在使用中

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep Videos
zh: 保留影片

en: Launch Miro
zh: 啟動 Miro

en: Library
zh: 影片收藏

en: Loading window
zh: 載入視窗

en: Local Files
zh: 本機檔案

en: Main Window
zh: 主視窗

en: MainMenu
zh: 主選單

en: Mark as Unwatched
zh: 標示為尚未觀賞

en: Mark as Watched
zh: 標示為已播放

en: Maximum:
zh: 最高:

en: Migrate
zh: 搬移

en: Migrate existing movies?
zh: 合併既存影片？

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minimum:
zh: 最低:

en: Miro Guide
zh: Miro 導覽

en: Miro Help
zh: Miro 說明

en: Miro is not able to download a file at this URL:
    
    URL: %s
zh: Miro 無法下載此網址的檔案:
    
    網址: %s

en: Miro will begin downloading it now.
zh: Miro 會立刻開始下載

en: Misfortune! $longAppName fell prey to some sort of internal confusion or wrong-headedness $when. We apologize and suggest that you exit and restart $shortAppName. That'll teach it, and it'll also reduce your chance of losing your preferences or channel subscriptions.
zh: 糟！$longAppName 在 $when 因某種內部內部錯誤掛點了。我們感到抱歉，並建議你關閉後重新開啟 $shortAppName。這樣應該能教好它，你失去設定值及訂閱之頻道的機會也會小些。

en: Movies Directory
zh: 影片目錄

en: Never
zh: 永不過期

en: New
zh: 新影片

en: New Channel Folder...
zh: 新增頻道資料夾

en: New Channel _Guide...
zh: 新增頻道導覽 (_G)...

en: New Playlist Fol_der
zh: 新增播放清單資料夾 (_D)

en: New Playlist Folder...
zh: 新增播放清單資料夾

en: New Playlist...
zh: 新增播放清單

en: New Searc_h Channel...
zh: 新增搜尋頻道 (_H)...

en: New Search Channel
zh: 新增搜尋頻道

en: New Search Channel...
zh: 新增搜尋頻道

en: New _Folder...
zh: 新增資料夾 (_F)...

en: New _Playlist
zh: 新增播放清單 (_P)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Next Video
zh: 下一段影片

en: No
zh: 否

en: Not Now
zh: 現在不要

en: Not enough disk space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: OPML Files
zh: OPML 檔

en: OPML Import failed
zh: OPML 匯入失敗

en: OPML Import summary
zh: OPML 匯入概要

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: One or more of these items is a folder.  When you remove or delete a folder, any items inside that folder will also be removed or deleted.
zh: 所選的項目裡，有一個（以上）是資料夾；刪除資料夾的時候，裡頭所有的檔案也會一併被刪除。

en: One or more of these videos was not downloaded from a channel.  Would you like to delete these items or just remove their entries from the Library?
zh: 有一個（以上）的影片檔尚未從頻道下載完畢，要直接刪除這些檔案、或是僅移除影片收藏中的項目?

en: Only search my Movies folder.
zh: 只搜尋我的影片資料夾

en: Open...
zh: 開啟舊檔...

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: P_layback
zh: 播放控制 (_L)

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Password:
zh: 密碼

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Pause All Downloads ($numDownloading)
zh: 暫停所有下載 ($numDownloading)

en: Pause Download
zh: 暫停下載

en: Pause Video
zh: 暫停影片

en: Paused
zh: 暫停

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play Just This Video
zh: 只播放這個檔案

en: Play Unwatched ($numUnwatched)
zh: 播放尚未觀賞的影片 ($numUnwatched)

en: Play Video
zh: 播放影片

en: Play videos one after another.
zh: 連續播放影片

en: Playback
zh: 播放

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Previous Video
zh: 上一段影片

en: Quit
zh: 關閉

en: Quit Miro
zh: 離開 Miro

en: REVEAL LOCAL FILE
zh: 顯示檔案位置

en: REVEAL LOCAL FOLDER
zh: 顯示所在資料夾

en: Re_name Channel Folder...
zh: 頻道資料夾更名 (_N)...

en: Re_name Channel...
zh: 頻道更名 (_N)...

en: Re_name Miro Guide...
zh: Miro 導覽更名 (_N)...

en: Re_name Playlist
zh: 播放清單更名 (_N)

en: Re_name Playlist Folder...
zh: 播放清單資料夾更名 (_N)...

en: Re_name Playlist...
zh: 播放清單更名 (_N)...

en: Re_name Video
zh: 影片更名 (_N)

en: Re_name...
zh: 更名 (_N)...

en: Remember video position.
zh: 記憶播放進度。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove %s
zh: 刪除 %s

en: Remove %s channels
zh: 移除 %s 個頻道

en: Remove Entry
zh: 移除項目...

en: Remove From Playlist
zh: 自播放清單中移除

en: Remove From the Library
zh: 自影片收藏中移除

en: Remove...
zh: 移除...

en: Removing %s
zh: %s 刪除中

en: Removing %s items
zh: 刪除 %s 個項目

en: Rename Channel
zh: 頻道更名

en: Rename Channel Folder
zh: 頻道資料夾更名

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 播放清單更名

en: Rename Playlist Folder
zh: 播放清單更名

en: Rename...
zh: 重新命名...

en: Report a _Bug
zh: 回報程式錯誤 (_B)

en: Report a bug
zh: 回報程式錯誤

en: Restart Upload
zh: 重新開始上傳

en: Resume All Downloads ($numPaused)
zh: 續傳所有下載 ($numPaused)

en: Revert Title to Default
zh: 恢復原名

en: Run Miro at startup
zh: 系統啟動時執行 Miro

en: SSL connection error
zh: SSL 連線錯誤

en: Save Video As...
zh: 另存影片...

en: Save Video _As...
zh: 另存影片 (_A)...

en: Save Videos _As...
zh: 另存影片 (_A)...

en: Save downloaded videos in this folder:
zh: 儲存下載的影片在此資料夾:

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Engine
zh: 搜尋引擎

en: Search my entire Home folder.
zh: 搜尋個人資料夾。

en: Search this folder:
zh: 搜尋此資料夾:

en: Search!
zh: 搜尋!

en: Searching for Videos
zh: 搜尋影片

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select All
zh: 全部選取

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取 (_A)

en: Select a Directory to store %s downloads in.
zh: 選擇目錄以儲存 %s 段影片。

en: Select a Directory to view in the Library.
zh: 選取要在影片收藏中檢視的目錄。

en: Send This Channel to a Friend
zh: 將此頻道寄給朋友

en: Services
zh: 服務

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Show Window
zh: 顯示視窗

en: Show as Channel
zh: 顯示為頻道

en: Skip _Back
zh: 倒轉 (_B)

en: Skip _Forward
zh: 快轉 (_F)

en: Skipped %d feed already present. | Skipped %d feeds already present.
zh[0]: 略過 %d 個已有的資料來源。

en: Spacebar
zh: 空白鍵

en: Starting up
zh: 啟動中

en: Stop Video
zh: 停止播放

en: Stop after each video.
zh: 不連續播放影片。

en: Stop watching %s
zh: 停止觀賞 %s

en: Stop watching %s directories
zh: 停止觀賞 %s 目錄的節目

en: Submit Crash Report
zh: 回報當機問題

en: Subscribe to Channel
zh: 訂閱頻道

en: Subscription error
zh: 訂閱錯誤

en: Successfully imported %d feed. | Successfully imported %d feeds.
zh[0]: 成功匯入 %d 個資料來源。

en: The Miro Player can find all the videos on your computer to help you organize your collection.
    
    
    Would you like Miro to look for video files on your computer?
zh: Miro 可以搜尋你電腦上所有的影片，協助你管理這些收藏。
    
    
    你想讓 Miro 搜尋電腦中的影片嗎？

en: The database has been successfully saved. It is now safe to quit without losing any data.
zh: 資料庫已經成功儲存，現在離開不會流失任何資料。

en: The fall of $shortAppName??
zh: $shortAppName 掛了??

en: The next few screens will help you set up the Miro Player so that it works best for you. Here's the first question.
zh: 接下來幾個畫面會幫你依照需求設定 Miro，首先是第一個問題。

en: The selected OPML file appears to be invalid. Import was interrupted.
zh: 這個 OPML 檔無效，匯入中止。

en: The torrent file at %s was not valid
zh: "%s 的 Torrent 種子檔無效

en: The torrent file for this item was deleted
zh: 此項目的 Torrent 檔已刪除

en: There was an error opening %s.  Please try again in a few seconds
zh: 開啟 %s 時發生錯誤，請稍候再試。

en: This $shortAppName channel file has the wrong content type: $url. Please notify the publisher of this file.
zh: 這個 $shortAppName 頻道檔案的內容型態有誤：$url。請通知頻道發佈人這個問題。

en: This item is a folder.  When you remove a folder, any items inside that folder will be deleted.
zh: 此為資料夾，刪除時、其中所有檔案都會一併刪除。

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: To run %s you need the most recent version of Quicktime, which is a free update.
zh: 要執行 %s，請安裝免費的最新版 QuickTime。

en: Torrent Details
zh: 種子詳細資訊

en: Torrent Details <i>stopped</i>
zh: 種子詳細資訊 <i>已停止</i>

en: Torrent file deleted
zh: 已刪除 Torrent 種子檔

en: Total Down:
zh: 共已下載:

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Unknown Runtime Error
zh: 不明的執行錯誤

en: Unsupported version of Quicktime
zh: 未支援的 QuickTime 版本

en: Up Rate:
zh: 上傳速率:

en: Up Total
zh: 上傳總計

en: Up Total:
zh: 總計上傳了:

en: Update All Channels
zh: 更新所有頻道

en: Update Available
zh: 已有更新版

en: Update Channel
zh: 更新頻道

en: Update Channel Now
zh: 立刻更新頻道

en: Update Channels Now
zh: 立即更新頻道

en: Update _All Channels
zh: 更新所有頻道 (_A)

en: Username and password required
zh: 需要輸入帳號名稱與密碼

en: Username:
zh: 帳號:

en: Username:
zh: 帳號名稱

en: Video Search
zh: 搜尋影片

en: View this Directory in the Library
zh: 在影片收藏中檢視此目錄

en: Volume _Down
zh: 音量降低 (_D)

en: Volume _Up
zh: 音量升高 (_U)

en: WEB PAGE
zh: 網頁

en: Warn me when I attempt to quit with downloads in progress
zh: 若關閉時仍有檔案下載中，提醒我

en: Watch for new videos in these folders and include them in the Library:
zh: 將此資料夾中的新影片自動放到媒體庫中:

en: We recommend that you allow the Miro Player to launch when your computer starts up. This way, videos that haven't finished downloading can finish and new videos on your channels will be ready when you want to watch.
    
    
    Would you like to run Miro when your computer starts up?
zh: 我們建議你在電腦啟動時一併啟動 Miro，這樣一來還沒下載完的影片會繼續下載、頻道中的新影片也能自動下載方便觀看。
    
    
    你想讓 Miro 隨系統一併啟動嗎？

en: Web page:
zh: 網頁:

en: Welcome to Internet TV. There's a lot you can do with the Miro Player: automatically download videos from your favorite channels, watch new videos one after the other, download torrents, recommend videos to friends, and lots more.
zh: 歡迎收看網際電視，有了 Miro 播放軟體，可以從喜歡的頻道自動下載節目、連續播放新的影片、下載 BT 種子檔、將影片推薦給朋友，還可以做許多事情！

en: When you click the red close button, would you like Miro to close to the system tray or quit?  You can change this setting later in the Options.
zh: 當按下視窗的關閉鈕時，要讓 Miro 縮小至系統欄還是關閉？你稍後可以在「選項」內修改這個設定。

en: Will retry in %s
zh: %s後重試

en: Window
zh: 視窗

en: Would you like to delete this file or just remove its entry from the Library?
zh: 你想刪除此影片檔，還是只想從影片收藏中移除相關項目?

en: Would you like to delete this folder and all of its videos or just remove its entry from the Library?
zh: 你想刪除此資料夾及其中的所有影片檔，還是只想從影片收藏中移除相關項目?

en: Would you like to keep the feed?
zh: 你想保留此資料來源嗎?

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You've selected a new folder to download movies to.  Should %s migrate your existing downloads there?  (Currently dowloading movies will not be moved until they finish).
zh: 你已選擇另一個資料夾來存放下載的影片，是否要讓 %s 將過去下載的影片移過去？（下載中的影片會在下載完畢後才移過去。）

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: _Channels
zh: 頻道 (_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: _Donate
zh: 捐款 (_D)

en: _Download Video
zh: 下載影片 (_D)

en: _File
zh: 檔案 (_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕模式(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 說明 (_H)

en: _Import Channels (OPML)...
zh: 匯入 OPML 頻道清單 (_I)...

en: _Next Video
zh: 下一段影片 (_N)

en: _Open
zh: 開啟舊檔 (_O)

en: _Options...
zh: 選項 (_O)...

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: _Playlists
zh: 播放清單 (_P)

en: _Previous Video
zh: 上一段影片 (_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 關閉 (_Q)

en: _Remove Channel Folder...
zh: 刪除頻道資料夾 (_R)...

en: _Remove Channel Folders...
zh: 刪除頻道資料夾 (_R)...

en: _Remove Channel...
zh: 刪除頻道 (_R)...

en: _Remove Channels...
zh: 刪除頻道 (_R)...

en: _Remove Miro Guide...
zh: 刪除 Miro 導覽 (_R)...

en: _Remove Miro Guides...
zh: 刪除 Miro 導覽 (_R)...

en: _Remove Playlist
zh: 移除播放清單 (_R)

en: _Remove Playlist Folder
zh: 移除播放清單資料夾 (_R)

en: _Remove Playlist Folder...
zh: 刪除播放清單資料夾 (_R)...

en: _Remove Playlist Folders
zh: 移除播放清單資料夾 (_R)

en: _Remove Playlist Folders...
zh: 刪除播放清單資料夾 (_R)...

en: _Remove Playlist...
zh: 刪除播放清單 (_R)...

en: _Remove Playlists
zh: 移除播放清單 (_R)

en: _Remove Playlists...
zh: 刪除播放清單 (_R)...

en: _Remove Video
zh: 刪除影片 (_R)

en: _Remove Video...
zh: 刪除影片 (_R)...

en: _Remove Videos
zh: 刪除影片 (_R)

en: _Remove Videos...
zh: 刪除影片 (_R)...

en: _Remove...
zh: 刪除 (_R)...

en: _Send this channel to a friend
zh: 將此頻道寄給朋友 (_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Update Channel...
zh: 更新頻道 (_U)...

en: _Update Channels...
zh: 更新頻道 (_U)...

en: _Video
zh: 影片 (_V)

en: downloading...
zh: 下載中...

en: every 30 minutes
zh: 每 30 分鐘

en: every hour
zh: 每小時

en: manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: never
zh: 永不過期

en: permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: starting up
zh: 啟動中

en: starting up...
zh: 準備開始...

en: videos at once.
zh: 段影片檔。
